U.S. flag An official website of the United States government
  1. Home
  2. About FDA
  3. FDA Organization
  4. Center for Drug Evaluation and Research | CDER
  5. Office of Neuroscience
  1. Center for Drug Evaluation and Research | CDER

Office of Neuroscience

The Office of Neuroscience (ON) consists of five review divisions: The Division of Neurology I, the Division of Neurology II, the Division of Psychiatry, the Division of Anesthesiology, Addiction Medicine, Pain Medicine, and the Division of Pharm/Tox for Neuroscience (DPT-N). The Immediate office oversees the development, review, and regulation of applications as well as issues related to toxicology for drug and biologic products reviewed in these divisions.

Director: Billy Dunn, M.D.
Deputy Director: Eric Bastings, M.D.

Regulatory Operations
Director of Project Management Staff: Paul David

Contact Us

Mailing Address 

Food and Drug Administration
Center for Drug Evaluation and Research
Office of Neuroscience
5901-B Ammendale Road
Beltsville, MD 20705-1266
Phone: (301) 796-2250
Fax: (301) 796-9842

Back to Top