

U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Center for Devices and Radiological Health (CDRH) Patient Engagement Advisory Committee (PEAC) Meeting Virtual

ROSTER

October 6, 2021

Name	Affiliation/Disease Expertise	Role
Paul T. Conway	American Association of Kidney Patients Patient Advocacy	Chairperson
Cynthia L. Chauhan, M.S.W.	Patient Advocacy	Voting Member
Bennet R. Dunlap, M.S.	Health Communication Consultant Diabetes Patient Advocacy	Voting Member
Necie L. Edwards	Health Care Advocate; Pain Management	Voting Member
Amye L. Leong, M.B.A	Healthy Motivation Patient Engagement in Care & Translational Research	Voting Member
Monica Parker, M.D.	Emory Alzheimer's Disease Research Center Emory University	Voting Member
Rita Roy, M.D.	CEO, National Spine Health Foundation	Voting Member
Rachel Brummert, M.S.	Communications Lead American Society of Pharmacovigilance	Consumer Representative



Samprit Banerjee, Ph.D.

Letise Williams

Associate Professor Temporary Non-Voting Member Division of Biostats

Department of Population Health Sciences Weill Medical College Cornell University

Faculty Leader, Center for Information Health Shelby D. Reed, Ph.D., R.Ph Temporary Non-Voting Member Decisions **Duke Clinical Research Institute** Ruth M. Parker, M.D. Professor Temporary Non-Voting Member Division of General Medicine **Emory University School of Medicine** Jijo James, M.D., M.P.H. Chief Medical Officer, Medical Devices **Industry Representative** Johnson & Johnson Deputy Director, Division of All-Hazards Response, Science & Kathryn Capanna U.S. Food and Drug Administration Strategic Partnerships, Office of Strategic Partnerships **Technology Innovation** Associate Director, Compliance and Quality, Office of Product Erin Keith U.S. Food and Drug Administration **Evaluation and Quality**

U.S. Food and Drug Administration

Designated Federal Official