Circulatory System Devices of the Medical Devices Advisory Committee Panel Meeting Endovascular Stent Grafts November 3rd, 2021

Name	Affiliation	Role
Richard A. Lange, M.D.	President/Dean, Paul L. Foster School of Medicine, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center El Paso, TX	Chair
Randall C. Starling, M.D.	Professor of Medicine Heart, Vascular & Thoracic Institute Cleveland Clinic, Cleveland, OH	Member
Keith A. Horvath, M.D.	Senior Director of Clinical Transformation, Association of American Medical Colleges (AAMC), Washington DC	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Ralph G. Brindis, M.D.	President and Director, AC Wellness Network, San Francisco, CA	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Jason T. Connor, Ph.D.	President and Lead Statistical Scientist, ConfluenceStat, LLC. Cooper City, FL	Member
James C. Blankenship, M.D.	Director of Cardiac Catherization Laboratory, University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, NM	Member
Robert W. Yeh, M.D.	Director, Richard A. and Susan F. Smith Center for Outcomes in Research Cardiology, Director of Complex Coronary Intervention, Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Boston, MA	Member
Gary J. Jarvis, B.S.	Vice-President of Regulatory, Clinical, and Clinical Affairs, Alfa Medical, Eden Prairie, MN	Industry Representative
Paul T. Conway, B.A.	President, Conway Strategies Global, Falls Church, VA	Patient Representative
Jacqueline S. Alikhaani, B.A.	Healthcare Consumer & Volunteer Cardiovascular Heart Survivor. International Patient Advocate. Cardiovascular Disease Research Co-Investigator, Los Angeles, CA	Consumer Representative

Circulatory System Devices of the Medical Devices Advisory Committee Panel Meeting Endovascular Stent Grafts November 3rd, 2021

Minhaj S. Khaja, M.D., M.B.A.	Associate Professor of Radiology & Medical Imaging University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Edwin C. Gravereaux, M.D.	Associate Surgeon, Brigham & Women's Hospital, Boston, MA	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Karen Woo, M.D., Ph.D.	Associate Professor of Clinical Surgery, David Geffen School of Medicine, University of California, Los Angeles, CA	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Ben Starnes, M.D.	Professor and Chief, Division of Vascular Surgery, University of Washington School of Medicine, Seattle, WA	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Alex D. Shepard, M.D.	Professor Full Time Affiliate, Clinician-Education, Department of Surgery, Detroit, MI	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Joaquin E. Cigarroa, M.D.	Chief, Division of Cardiovascular Medicine, Oregon Health & Science University, Portland, OR	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Albert G. Hakaim, M.D.	Director, Endovascular Surgery, Department of Surgery, Mayo Clinic, Jacksonville FL	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Matt J. Eagleton, M.D.	Chief, Division of Vascular & Endovascular Surgery, Massachusetts General Hospital Boston, MA	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Akinola A. Awojope, Dr.PH, MPH	U.S. Food & Drug Administration. CDRH, Silver Spring, MD	Designated Federal Officer
Bram Zuckerman, M.D.	U.S. Food & Drug Administration. CDRH, Silver Spring, MD	Director, Office of Cardiovascular Devices Office of Product Evaluation and Quality