Panel Roster General and Plastic Surgery Devices Panel Meeting Breast Implant Special Topics March 25 and 26, 2019

Name	Affiliation	Role
Frank R. Lewis, Jr., M.D.	Executive Director, Emeritus American Board of Surgery Philadelphia, PA	Chair
Ann Marilyn Leitch, M.D.	Professor, Department of Surgery The Univ. of Texas Southwestern Medical Center Dallas, TX	Voting Member
Karen E. Burke, M.D., Ph.D.	Dermatologist Dermatology Office of Karen Burke New York, NY	Voting Member
Mary, H. McGrath, M.D., M.P.H.	Professor of Surgery Division Plastic Surgery, UCSF San Francisco, CA	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Karla V. Ballman, Ph.D.	Division Chief, Biostatistics & Epidemiology Weill Cornell Medicine New York, NY	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Rhonda K. Engebretson, Rt, (R) M.	Breast Imaging Navigator Mammography Sioux Falls, SD	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Elaine S. Jaffe, M.D.	Chief, Hematopathology Section, Laboratory of Pathology National Cancer Institute Bethesda, MD	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Rebecca Rogers, M.D.	Associate Chair Department of Women's Health University of Texas at Austin Austin, TX	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Pierre M. Chevray, M.D., Ph.D.	Plastic Surgeon Division of Plastic Surgery Methodist Hospital Houston, TX	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Marc E. Lippman, M.D.	Professor of Oncology and Medicine Georgetown University Medical Center, Washington, D.C.	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Jeffrey D. White, M.D.	Director, Office of Cancer Complementary and Alternative Medicine, Division of Cancer Treatment and Diagnosis National Cancer Institute, NIH	Temporary Non-Voting Member

Panel Roster General and Plastic Surgery Devices Panel Meeting Breast Implant Special Topics March 25 and 26, 2019

Colleen M. Gallagher, Ph.D., FACHE	Chief and Executive Director Section of Integrated Ethics & Critical Care The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center Houston, TX	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Stephen Li, Ph.D.	Biomaterials Palm Harbor, FL	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Howard Sandler, M.D.	Chairman, Department of Radiation Oncology Cedars-Sinai Medical Center Los Angeles, CA	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Benjamin O. Anderson, M.D.	Professor of Surgery, University of Washington School of Medicine, Seattle, WA	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Lynn A. Pawelski, M.B.A.	Vice President/Global Regulatory Affairs, Baxter Healthcare, Inc., Deerfield, IL	Industry Representative
Rachel S. Brummert	President Quinolone Vigilance Foundation Charlotte, NC	Consumer Representative
Natalie Compagni Portis, Psy.D.	Clinical Psychologist, Private Practice. Offices in Sonoma and Oakland, CA	Patient Representative
Binita Ashar, M.D.	Food and Drug Administration Silver Spring, MD	CDRH/ODE Division Director Division of Surgical Devices
CDR Patricio Garcia	Food and Drug Administration Silver Spring, MD	Designated Federal Officer

•