FOOD AND DRUG ADMINISTRATION (FDA)

Center for Drug Evaluation and Research (CDER)

Psychopharmacologic Drugs Advisory Committee (PDAC) Meeting June 17, 2022

DRAFT MEETING ROSTER

DESIGNATED FEDERAL OFFICER (Non-Voting)

Joyce Frimpong, PharmD

Division of Advisory Committee and Consultant Management Office of Executive Programs, CDER, FDA

PSYCHOPHARMACOLOGIC DRUGS ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS (Voting)

Walter S. Dunn, MD, PhD

Assistant Clinical Professor
Department of Psychiatry
University of California Los Angeles
Director, Mood Disorders Section
Director, Interventional Psychiatry Service
West Los Angeles Veterans Affairs Medical
Center
Los Angeles, California

Satish Iyengar, PhD

Chair and Professor of Statistics
Department of Statistics
University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Rajesh Narendran, MD

(Chairperson)
Attending Psychiatrist
resolve Crisis Services
UPMC Western Psychiatric Hospital
Professor in Radiology and Psychiatry
University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine
Psychiatric Molecular Imaging Program
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Jess G. Fiedorowicz, MD, PhD

Head and Chief, Department of Mental Health The Ottawa Hospital Professor and Senior Research Chair in Adult Psychiatry, Department of Psychiatry University of Ottawa Ottawa, Ontario

Sonia L. Krishna, MD, FAPA, DFAACAP

Affiliate Faculty
Department of Psychiatry
Dell Medical School
The University of Texas at Austin
Austin, Texas

Kim O. Witczak

(Consumer Representative)
Co-Founder, Executive Director
Woodymatters
Minneapolis, Minnesota

FOOD AND DRUG ADMINISTRATION (FDA)

Center for Drug Evaluation and Research (CDER)

Psychopharmacologic Drugs Advisory Committee (PDAC) Meeting June 17, 2022

DRAFT MEETING ROSTER (cont.)

PSYCHOPHARMACOLOGIC DRUGS ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBER (Non-Voting)

Robert W. Baker, MD

(Industry Representative)
Deputy Chief Medical Officer
Vice President, Clinical Program Design and
Exploratory Medicine and Pharmacology
Eli Lilly and Company
Lilly Corporate Center
Indianapolis, Indiana

TEMPORARY MEMBERS (Voting)

Liana G. Apostolova, MD, MSc, FAAN

Distinguished Professor in Neurology Barbara and Peer Baekgaard Chair in Alzheimer's Disease Research Professor in Radiology and Medical and Molecular Genetics Indiana University School of Medicine Indiana Alzheimer's Disease Center Indianapolis, Indiana

Dean Follmann, PhD

Assistant Director for Biostatistics National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases National Institutes of Health (NIH) Bethesda, Maryland

Merit E. Cudkowicz, MD, MSC

Julieanne Dorn Professor of Neurology Chair, Department of Neurology and Director of the Sean M. Healey and AMG Center for ALS at Mass General Hospital Harvard Medical School Boston, Massachusetts

Colette Johnston

(Patient Representative)
Moab, Utah

Paul Stander, MD, MBA

Associate Chief of Staff Geriatrics and Extended Care Phoenix Veterans Affairs Health System Clinical Professor of Medicine University of Arizona – Phoenix College of Medicine Phoenix, Arizona

Madhav R. Thambisetty, MD, PhD

Senior Investigator National Institute on Aging, NIH Adjunct Professor of Neurology Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Baltimore, Maryland

FOOD AND DRUG ADMINISTRATION (FDA)

Center for Drug Evaluation and Research (CDER)

Psychopharmacologic Drugs Advisory Committee (PDAC) Meeting June 17, 2022

DRAFT MEETING ROSTER (cont.)

FDA PARTICIPANTS (Non-Voting)

Billy Dunn, MD

Director
Office of Neuroscience (ON)
Office of New Drugs (OND), CDER, FDA

Bernard Fischer, MD

Deputy Director DP, ON, OND, CDER, FDA

Xiang Ling, PhD

Statistical Reviewer
Division of Biometrics I (DBI)
Office of Biostatistics (OB)
Office of Translational Sciences (OTS)
CDER, FDA

Tiffany R. Farchione, MD

Director Division of Psychiatry (DP) ON, OND, CDER, FDA

Paul Bossie, MD

Clinical Reviewer DP, ON, OND, CDER, FDA