

U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Center for Devices and Radiological Health (CDRH) Patient Engagement Advisory Committee (PEAC) Meeting Virtual

ROSTER

July 13, 2022

| Name | Affiliation/Disease Expertise | Role |
|-------------------------------|---|-------------------------|
| Paul T. Conway | Chair, Policy & Global Affairs American Association of Kidney Patients | Chairperson |
| Bennet R. Dunlap, M.S. | President, Your Diabetes May Vary Consulting Diabetes Patient Advocacy | Voting Member |
| Amye L. Leong, M.B.A | Healthy Motivation Patient Engagement in Care & Translational Research | Voting Member |
| Monica L. Willis Parker, M.D. | Assistant Prof., Dept. of Neurology Director, Minority Engagement Core, Goizueta Alzheimer's Disease Research Center Emory University School of Medicine | Voting Member |
| Philip X. Rutherford | Chief Operating Officer Faces & Voices of Recovery | Voting Member |
| Mary (Suzanne) Schrandt, J.D. | Founder, CEO, & Chief Patient Advocate ExPPect, LLC | Voting Member |
| Teresa Diaz | Co-Founder Global Patient Advocacy Coalition | Consumer Representative |



Heather R. Adams, Ph.D. **Associate Professor Temporary Non-Voting Member** Departments of Pediatric & Neurology University of Rochester School of Medicine & Dentistry Executive Director, Clinical Ethics, Chief, Colleen M. Gallagher, PhD, LSW, Section of Integrated Ethics in Cancer Care, **FACHE Medical Executive Temporary Non-Voting Member** The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center, Department of Critical Care Medicine Director Grace Levy-Clarke, M.D. Uveitis Services, Dept. of Ophthalmology **Temporary Non-Voting Member** West Virginia University Omer Liran, M.D. **Assistant Professor of Psychiatry** Temporary Non-Voting Member Dept. of Psychiatry & Behavioral Neurosciences Cedars-Sinai Medical Center Associate Professor Naiem Nassiri, M.D. Temporary Non-Voting Member Dept. of Surgery, Division of Vascular & Endovascular Surgery; Clinician Educator Track Yale University School of Medicine Senior Director, North American Policy Diane M. Johnson, M.S. **Industry Representative** Global Digital Health Policy Lead Johnson & Johnson Deputy Director, Division of All-Hazards Response, Science & Strategic Partnerships, Office of Strategic Partnerships Kathryn Capanna U.S. Food and Drug Administration Technology Innovation (OST) Acting Director, Digital Health Center of Excellence, OST Brendan O'Leary U.S. Food and Drug Administration



| Anindita Saha | U.S. Food and Drug Administration | Assistant Director, Digital Health Center of Excellence, OST |
|-----------------|-----------------------------------|---|
| Angela Krueger | U.S. Food and Drug Administration | Deputy Director for Regulatory Policy, Office of Product Evaluation and Quality |
| Letise Williams | U.S. Food and Drug Administration | Designated Federal Official |