Panel Roster General and Plastic Surgery Devices Panel Meeting Skin Lesion Analyzers July 28-29, 2022

Name	Affiliation	Role
Hobart W. Harris, M.D., M.P.H.	Professor of Surgery Division of General Surgery, UCSF San Francisco, CA	Voting Chair
Karla V. Ballman, Ph.D.	Division Chief, Biostatistics & Epidemiology Weill Cornell Medicine New York, NY	Voting Member
Mary, H. McGrath, M.D., M.P.H.	Professor of Surgery Division Plastic Surgery, UCSF San Francisco, CA	Voting Member
Murad Alam, M.D.	Vice Chair, Department of Dermatology Northwestern University School of Medicine Chicago, IL	Voting Member
Karen E. Burke, M.D., Ph.D.	Dermatologist Burke Karen E MD Office New York, NY	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Paula Bourelly, M.D.	Dermatologist Olney Dermatology Associates Olney, MD	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Maral Skelsey, M.D.	Director Dermatologic Surgery Center of Washington Chevy Chase, MD	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Paul Pisarik, M.D.	Family Medicine Practitioner Tulsa, OK	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Maria Suarez-Almazor, M.D.	Professor, Department of Health Services Research UT MD Anderson Cancer Center Houston, TX	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Neil Farber, M.D.	Professor, Emeritus University of California, San Diego San Diego, CA	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Renata Block, PA-C	Physician Assistant Advanced Dermatology & Aesthetic Medicine Chicago, IL	Temporary Non-Voting Member

Panel Roster General and Plastic Surgery Devices Panel Meeting Skin Lesion Analyzers July 28-29, 2022

Laura P. Bush, DMSc., PA-C, DFAAPA	Physician Assistant Fayette Area Dermatology Fayetteville, GA	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Lisa Gualtieri, Ph.D., ScM.	Professor, Department of Public Health and Community Medicine Tufts University School of Medicine Boston, MA	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Steven J. Skates, Ph.D.	Professor of Medicine Harvard School of Medicine Boston, MA	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Katalin Roth, M.D., J.D.	Professor of Medicine George Washington University Washington, D.C.	Temporary Non-Voting Member
Veronica Rotemberg, M.D., Ph.D.	Dermatologist Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center New York, NY	Temporary Non-Voting Member
P. LaMont Bryant, Ph.D.	Vice President, Regulatory Affairs Ethicon, Inc. Somerville, NJ	Industry Representative
Rachel S. Brummert	President Quinolone Vigilance Foundation Charlotte, NC	Consumer Representative
Deneen Hesser, MSHSA, RN	Independent Patient Advocate Chicago, IL	Patient Representative
Long H. Chen, M.D.	Food and Drug Administration Silver Spring, MD	CDRH/OPEQ/OHTIV Acting Division Director Division of Health Technology IVA
Binita Ashar, M.D.	Food and Drug Administration Silver Spring, MD	CDRH/ODE Division Director Division of Surgical Devices
Candace Nalls	Food and Drug Administration Silver Spring, MD	Designated Federal Officer